Dreaming of Fireflies

A WordPress.com weblog

These are a few of my favorite things… April 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jen @ 8:46 pm

I saw a friend’s new Pinterest page and it reminded me of this collection of things that inspire me that I posted a few years ago. So I’m just re-posting these images of things I find joy in, with a few new ones. Will probably add more soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

cherry blossoms

 

6 Responses to “These are a few of my favorite things…”

  1. dreamingoffireflies Says:

    All images were taken from google images.

  2. Ellece Says:

    Most excellent choices. This could be my page, hee.

  3. Sabrina Says:

    Hi!

    I happened to come across your blog when I did a search for gerbera daisies and it was such a happy and sweet site, I stayed for a while. I love the “Few of my favorite things” portion. It’s just lovely and it added a bright spot to an already glorious day.

    Thank you.

  4. carybear21 Says:

    Soup. Monet’s Houses of Parliament series. Coffee. B&W photography. Clean, white socks. London. Chicago. Dancing. Books.

    “Stop copying me!”

    • Jen Says:

      Oh, I didn’t know you had the corner on clean, white socks, coffee, and entire cities. I don’t like dancing, I just like watching ballet, so you can have that one. I definitely get soup, though.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.