Dreaming of Fireflies

A WordPress.com weblog

Picture of the Day project May 19, 2010

Filed under: Photography,Uncategorized — Jen @ 10:12 am

After I made the “Happiness is…” gallery, I realized that most of those pictures were taken a while ago. In an effort to be more fully present in the present (haha), I decided to start a picture of the day project. I took some pictures but didn’t get around to posting them, so here are a few I’ve taken in the past few weeks to kick off the picture of the day project. Enjoy!

Stay tuned… more to come!

 

One Response to “Picture of the Day project”

  1. avenger337 Says:

    You have a really nice eye. I especially like the statue and the fountain.


Leave a Reply

