Dreaming of Fireflies

A WordPress.com weblog

Photos of the Week: Vote for your favorites! April 11, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jen @ 3:31 pm
 

5 Responses to “Photos of the Week: Vote for your favorites!”

  1. David Says:

    I like Reservoir 1.

  2. Jenny Ripley Says:

    Cherry Blossoms 2

  3. carybear21 Says:

    Hey, are those Reservoir photos the same plant as David took a while back?

    And, I totally know where Shimmer 1 and Shimmer 2 were taken!

    I think I like Res1 or Cherry2. Maybe R1 for a main photo, and Cherry2 for a cool background.

  4. Jen Says:

    I don’t remember David’s plant, but probably not since it was at the house where I babysit. I have a better cherry blossoms one I might post. Was going to get more in better light but they stopped blooming in just a few days!

  5. carybear21 Says:

    You need to update your blog, because it’s just won an award.

    http://mylifeslist.wordpress.com/2011/06/09/blog-award/


Leave a Reply

